Ihre Ansprechpartner

Guido Vettiger

Geschäftsführer Metallbau AG
guido.vettiger@vettiger-ag.ch

Raphael Rechsteiner

Verkauf Aussendienst

info@vettiger-ag.ch

David Steiner

Verkauf Aussendienst

info@vettiger-ag.ch

Jorin Hochstrasser

Verkauf Aussendienst

jorin.hochstrasser@vettiger-ag.ch

Kevin Nyffeler

Verkauf Innendienst

kevin.nyffeler@vettiger-ag.ch

Markus Scherrer

Projektleiter

markus.scherrer@vettiger-ag.ch

Raphael Bolliger

Projektleiter

raphael.bolliger@vettiger-ag.ch

Andreas Mazzotti

Projektleiter

andreas.mazzotti@vettiger-ag.ch

 

Marc Gämperle

Projektleiter

marc.gaemperle@vettiger-ag.ch

 

Flavio De Martin

Projektleiter

flavio.demartin@vettiger-ag.ch

Milena Brauchli

Administration

milena.brauchli@vettiger-ag.ch

071 955 03 55

 

im Metallbau & Outdoor

Tanja Ruckstuhl

Tanja Ruckstuhl

Debitoren

tanja.ruckstuhl@vettiger-ag.ch

071 955 03 55

Matthias Capaul

Büro Gommiswald

Verkauf Aussendienst

matthias.capaul@vettiger-ag.ch

Cosimo Russo

Büro Zürich

Verkauf Aussendienst

cosimo.russo@vettiger-ag.ch

Jämes Zaugg

Verkauf Aussendienst

james.zaugg@vettiger-ag.ch

Fabian Näf

Verkauf Innendienst

fabian.naef@vettiger-ag.ch

Christian Brülisauer

Verkauf Metallbau

christian.bruelisauer@vettiger-ag.ch

Mario Saameli

Projektleiter

mario.saameli@vettiger-ag.ch

 

Yannick Thürlemann

Projektleiter

yannick.thuerlemann@vettiger-ag.ch

 

Thomas Hess

Projektleiter

thomas.hess@vettiger-ag.ch

Remo Jäger

Montage / Reparaturen

remo.jaeger@vettiger-ag.ch

Tamara Häfele

Administration

tamara.haefele@vettiger-ag.ch